Contact Us‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

Department 

Name

Email
For all of EC:(ec@jcnc.org)

Contact #

President

Mittal Kothari

president@jcnc.org

323-440-6544

 

Religious Programs

Girish Shah,

VP

religious@jcnc.org

408-373-3564

Chandni Shah,

Co VP

religious@jcnc.org

408-585-8200

 

Technology & Systems

Prakash Jain,

VP

tech@jcnc.org

510-299-8468

Ronak Shah,

Co VP

tech@jcnc.org

713-504-4512

 

Education

Nayan Jain,

VP

education@jcnc.org

732-801-3293

Dhyanesh Bagadia,

Co VP

education@jcnc.org

703-229-9467

 

Finance & Treasurer

Bharat Kamdar,

VP

finance@jcnc.org

408-603-9540

Anil Ranka,

Co VP

finance@jcnc.org

408 242 3431

 

Memberships & PR

Ravi Shah,

VP

pr@jcnc.org

714-868-2493

Deepak Shah,

Co VP

pr@jcnc.org

980-253-6060

 

Facilities Administration

Ajay Shah,

VP

facilities@jcnc.org


510-205-9432

Rahul Parekh,

Co VP

facilities@jcnc.org

617-259-8037

 

Private Events

Rajesh Shah

VP

privateevents@jcnc.org

408-202-0299

Milan Shah,

Co VP

privateevents@jcnc.org

408-528-5028

 

Cultural

Kamlesh Jain,

VP

cultural@jcnc.org

408-658-3268

Gautam Mehta,

Co VP

cultural@jcnc.org

408-768-4419

 

Food

Nirav Gala,

VP

food@jcnc.org

916-425-2797

Dhrumin Shah,

Co VP

food@jcnc.org

704-502-3436