Contact Us‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

Name

Title

Official Email
ec@jcnc.org
Main Phone
(408)262-6242

Contact #

Additional Contact #

Biren Shah

President

president@jcnc.org

Ext 103

408-206-9049

 

Mudit Khasgiwala

VP of Technology and Systems

tech@jcnc.org

Ext 110

650-743-6636

 

Rikesh Shah

VP of Religious Programs

religious@jcnc.org

Ext 104

408-464-9951

 

Ritaben Shah

VP of Education

education@jcnc.org

Ext 105

510-908-8647

 

Manhar Shah

VP of Finance and Treasurer

finance@jcnc.org

Ext 111

510-552-4095

 

Rajeev Jain

VP of Membership and PR

pr@jcnc.org

Ext 106


 

OPEN

VP of Facilities Administration

facilities@jcnc.org

Ext 109


 

Deepak Shah

VP of Private Events

privateevents@jcnc.org

Ext 107

980-253-6060

 

Ravi Shah

VP of Cultural

cultural@jcnc.org

Ext 108

714-868-2493

 

Mala Chaudhari

VP of Food department

food@jcnc.org

 Ext 114

408-482-3136

 

Nitul Haria

Co VP of Technology & Systems

tech@jcnc.org


302-252-5465

 

Padmesh Parekh

Co VP of Religious Programs

religious@jcnc.org



510-320-9496

 

Nishant Sabadra

Co VP of Education

education@jcnc.org


408-391-8258

 

Ravi Vora

Co VP of Finance & Treasurer

finance@jcnc.org

 

408-504-4163

 

Rajesh Shah

Co VP of Membership and PR

pr@jcnc.org


408-202-0299


Devkumar Gandhi    

Co VP of Facilities

facilities@jcnc.org

 

510-565-6672

 

Milan Shah    

Co VP Private Events

privateevents@jcnc.org

 

408-528-5028

 

Sanket Shah

Co VP of Cultural

cultural@jcnc.org


720-800-2166


Suhas Mehta

Co VP of Food Department

food@jcnc.org

 

408-332-8473