Contact Us‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

Department 

Name

Email
For all of EC:(ec@jcnc.org)

Contact #

President

Mittal Kothari

president@jcnc.org

408-262-6242 Ext: 0

 

Religious Programs

Girish Shah,

VP

religious@jcnc.org

408-262-6242 Ext: 9

Chandni Shah,

Co VP

religious@jcnc.org

 

Technology & Systems

Prakash Jain,

VP

tech@jcnc.org

408-262-6242 Ext: 3

 

Ronak Shah,

Co VP

tech@jcnc.org

 

Education

Nayan Jain,

VP

education@jcnc.org

408-262-6242 Ext: 4

Dhyanesh Bagadia,

Co VP

education@jcnc.org

 

Finance & Treasurer

Bharat Kamdar,

VP

finance@jcnc.org

408-262-6242 Ext: 7

 

Anil Ranka,

Co VP

finance@jcnc.org

 

Memberships & PR

Ravi Shah,

VP

pr@jcnc.org

408-262-6242 Ext: 5

 

Deepak Shah,

Co VP

pr@jcnc.org

 

Facilities Administration

Ajay Shah,

VP

facilities@jcnc.org


408-262-6242 Ext: 2

Rahul Parekh,

Co VP

facilities@jcnc.org

 

Private Events

Rajesh Shah

VP

privateevents@jcnc.org

408-262-6242 Ext: 1

Milan Shah,

Co VP

privateevents@jcnc.org

 

Cultural

Kamlesh Jain,

VP

cultural@jcnc.org

408-262-6242 Ext: 6

 

Gautam Mehta,

Co VP

cultural@jcnc.org

 

Food

Nirav Gala,

VP

food@jcnc.org

408-262-6242 Ext: 8

 

 

Dhrumin Shah,

Co VP

food@jcnc.org