Contact Us‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

Name

Title

Official Email
ec@jcnc.org

Main Phone

(408)262-6242

Contact #

Additional Contact #

Sudhanshu Jain

President

president@jcnc.org

Ext 103

408-393-7668

 

Sunil G. Mehta

VP of Technology and Systems

tech@jcnc.org

Ext 110

650-504-0628

 

Rakesh Jain

VP of Religious Programs

religious@jcnc.org

Ext 104

408-480-4096

 

Pdt Jayesh khona

VP of Education

education@jcnc.org

Ext 105

408-439-4182

 

Biren Shah

VP of Finance and Treasurer

finance@jcnc.org

Ext 111

337-255-5560

 

Hetan Shah

VP of Membership and PR

pr@jcnc.org

Ext 106

408-420-0512

 

Harshad Shah

VP of Facilities Administration

facilities@jcnc.org

Ext 109

510-402-8041

 

Rajesh Shah

VP of Private Events

privateevents@jcnc.org

Ext 107

408-202-0299

 

Niraj Gandhi

VP of Cultural

cultural@jcnc.org

Ext 108

408-766-4725

 

Rajiv Jain

Co VP of Technology and Systems

tech@jcnc.org

 

732-595-7437

 

Mittal Kothari

Co VP of Religious Programs

religious@jcnc.org

 

323-440-6544

 

Mitesh Sheth

Co VP of Education

education@jcnc.org

 

920-251-0497

 

Manhar Shah

Co VP of Finance and Treasurer

finance@jcnc.org

 

510-552-4095

 

Anshu Jain

Co VP of Membership and PR

pr@jcnc.org

 

925-464-3238

 

Ajay Shah

Co VP of Facilities Administration

facilities@jcnc.org

 

510-205-9432

 

Somya Ajmera

Co VP Private Events

privateevents@jcnc.org

 

607-242-8291

 

Umesh Sagar

Co VP Cultural

cultural@jcnc.org

 

510-938-7866

 

Bipin Nepani

 

VP of Food Department

food@jcnc.org

 

510-279-5126

 

 

Ravi Shah

 

Co VP of Food Department

food@jcnc.org

 

714-868-2493