Contact Us‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

Name

Title

Email

ec@jcnc.org

Main Phone (408) 262-6242

Additional Contact #

Additional Contact #

Yogesh Bapna      

 President

president@jcnc.org

Ext 103

650-996-2418

Parthiv Shah           

 VP of Technology and Systems

tech@jcnc.org

Ext 110

408-430-2829

Mahasukh Vora

 VP of Religious Programs

religious@jcnc.org

Ext 104

408-827-8672

Sachin Bhayani

 VP of Education

education@jcnc.org

Ext 105

408-733-7919

Sharad Shah

 VP of Finance and Treasurer

finance@jcnc.org

Ext 111

408-834-5197

408-268-9433

Kiran Shah

 VP of Membership and PR

pr@jcnc.org

Ext 106

408-892-9912

Umesh Sagar

 VP of Facilities Administration 

facilities@jcnc.org

Ext 109

510-938-7866

Ajay Shah

 VP of Private Events

privateevents@jcnc.org

Ext 107

510-205-9432

Pranay Shah

 VP of Cultural

cultural@jcnc.org

Ext 108

510-520-0136

Sunil G. Mehta

 Co VP of Technology and Systems

tech@jcnc.org

 

650-504-0628

Rakesh Jain

 Co VP of Religious Programs 

religious@jcnc.org

 

408-480-4096

Pdt Jayesh khona 

 Co VP of Education

education@jcnc.org

 

408-439-4182

Biren Shah

 Co VP of Finance and Treasurer 

finance@jcnc.org

 

337-255-5560

Hetan Shah

 Co VP of Membership and PR

pr@jcnc.org

 

408-420-0512

 

Harshad Shah

 Co VP of Facilities Administration

facilities@jcnc.org

 

510-402-8041

Rajesh Shah

 Co VP Private Events

privateevents@jcnc.org

 

408-202-0299

Niraj Gandhi

 Co VP Cultural

cultural@jcnc.org

 

408-766-4725