Contact Us‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

Name

Title

Official Email
EC@jcnc.org
Main Phone
(408)262-6242

Contact #

Additional Contact #

Sudhanshu Jain

President

president@jcnc.org

Ext 103

408-393-7668

 

Rajiv Jain

VP of Technology and Systems

tech@jcnc.org

Ext 110

732-595-7437

 

Mittal Kothari

VP of Religious Programs

religious@jcnc.org

Ext 104

323-440-6544

 

Mitesh Sheth

VP of Education

education@jcnc.org

Ext 105

920-251-0497

 

Manhar Shah

VP of Finance and Treasurer

finance@jcnc.org

Ext 111

510-552-4095

 

Hetan Shah

VP of Membership and PR

pr@jcnc.org

Ext 106

408-548-7350

 

Ajay Shah

VP of Facilities Administration

facilities@jcnc.org

Ext 109

510-205-9432

 

Somya Ajmera

VP of Private Events

privateevents@jcnc.org

Ext 107

607-242-8291

 

Umesh Sagar

VP of Cultural

cultural@jcnc.org

Ext 108

510-938-7866

 

Bipin Nepani

VP of Food department

food@jcnc.org

 

510-279-5126

 

Mudit Khasgiwala

Co VP of Technology & Systems

tech@jcnc.org

 

650-743-6636

 

Rikesh Shah

Co VP of Religious Programs

religious@jcnc.org

 


408-464-9951

 

Rita Shah

Co VP of Education

education@jcnc.org

 

510-908-8647

 

Meenakshi Jain

Co VP of Finance & Treasurer

finance@jcnc.org

 

408-915-7994

 

Rajeev Jain

Co VP of Membership and PR

pr@jcnc.org


408-476-0624


Hemant Patel

Co VP of Facilities Administration

facilities@jcnc.org

 

650-270-9200

 

Ankit Vasal

Co VP Private Events

privateevents@jcnc.org

 

408-859-5624

 

Ravi Shah

Co VP of Cultural

cultural@jcnc.org


714-868-2493


Mala Chaudhari

Co VP of Food Department

food@jcnc.org

 

408-482-3136