Contact Us‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

Department 

Name

Email
For all of EC:(ec@jcnc.org)

Contact #

President

Biren Shah

president@jcnc.org

408-206-9049

 

Religious Programs

Padmesh Parekh,

VP

religious@jcnc.org

510-320-9496

Dr. Nikunj Mehta,

Co VP

religious@jcnc.org

408-761-7146

 

Technology & Systems

Bipin Nepani,

VP

tech@jcnc.org

510-996-2658

Prakash Jain,

Co VP

tech@jcnc.org

510-299-8468

 

Education

Nishant Sabadra,

VP

education@jcnc.org

408-391-8258

Nayan Jain,

Co VP

education@jcnc.org

732-801-3293

 

Finance & Treasurer

Ravi Vora,

VP

finance@jcnc.org

408-504-4163

Bharat Kamdar,

Co VP

finance@jcnc.org

408-603-9540

 

Memberships & PR

Hetan Shah,

VP

pr@jcnc.org

408-548-7350

Ravi Shah,

Co VP

pr@jcnc.org

714-868-2493

 

Facilities Administration

Devkumar Gandhi,

VP

facilities@jcnc.org


510-565-6672

OPEN

facilities@jcnc.org

OPEN

 

Private Events

Milan Shah,

VP

privateevents@jcnc.org

408-528-5028

Niranjan Patel,

Co VP

privateevents@jcnc.org

925-639-3923

 

Cultural

Sharad Dabhawala,

VP

cultural@jcnc.org

408-679-1518

Kamlesh Jain,

Co VP

cultural@jcnc.org

408-658-3268

 

Food

Mihir Doctor,

VP

food@jcnc.org

408-732-7276

Nirav Gala,

Co VP

food@jcnc.org

916-425-2797