Education

JCNC Education Team 2021-2022


Role

Name

Email

Phone Number

VP Education

Nishant Sabadra

                               

education@jcnc.org

(408) 391 8258

Co-VP Education

Nayan Jain        

 

                                  

education@jcnc.org

(732) 801 3293



JAIN SHALA COORDINATOR TEAM


Role

Name

Email

Phone Number

Jain Sutra Shala

Anamika Kothari
                             

                             

kotharimail@yahoo.com

(510) 932 1105

Sr. Jain Shala

Kavita Parekh
                             

  

pparekh76@gmail.com

(510) 284 7220

Sr. Jain Shala 

Rinku Ranka
                           

rinku.ranka@gmail.com

(408) 431 6213

Jr. Jain Shala

Reemu Mehta
                             

                                  

reemumehta@gmail.com

(650) 796 4285

Jr. Jain Shala






GUJARATI SHALA COORDINATOR TEAM


Role

Name

Email

Phone Number

Gujarati Shala

Preeti Dand

pinkykekin@gmail.com

(408) 666 5141

Gujarati Shala

Snehal Vaishnav  

                                  

snehalnayan@gmail.com

(408) 508 9184



HINDI SHALA COORDINATOR TEAM


Role

Name

Email

Phone Number

Hindi Shala

Neeraj Mehta  

       

              

neeraj.mehta2000@gmail.com

(510) 456 5894

Hindi Shala

Rakesh Surana
                             

surana.mca@gmail.com

(415) 215 4775


SAT COORDINATOR


Role

Name

Email

Phone Number

SAT Coordinator

Rakesh Jain

                                    

                         

rujain@gmail.com

(408) 480 4096



JAIN MUSIC COORDINATOR


Role

Name

Email

Phone Number

Music Shala

Sheetal Kasliwal         

                             

sheetal_kasliwal@hotmail.com

(925) 997 3432



Syllabus