Home‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

Prayer Meeting - Smt. Indiraben Kasudia

posted Aug 4, 2021, 2:32 PM by JCNC Technology
PhotoGrid_1613716818021.jpg

Jai Jinendra,

With great sorrow and a heavy heart, we are grieving the loss of Smt. Indiraben Kasudia, mother of Lina Pravin Turakhia, who passed away peacefully on Thursday, February 18th, 2021 at Surat, India.
Death is inevitable but the soul is immortal and pure in its original form. It just changes a body according to it's karma. We pray, wherever her soul is, it rests in absolute peace and gets the sharnu of panch parmeshthi Dev to get out of the cycle of Birth and Death and attain Nirvana.

In view of the current situation, a prayer meeting is organized on Zoom with the link provided at the end.

Requested to join in time please.

USA: 20 Feb '21,
Saturday 7.30 to 8.30pm   PST
                  9.30 to 10.30pm CST
                10.30 to 11.30pm  EST

India: 21 Feb.'21, Sunday at 9.00 am to 10am

Pranam
Lina n Pravin Turakhia, Fremont
Drs Pallavi n Mukur Petrolwala, Surat 
Gunvanti n Niketan Kasudia, Chicago
Ila n Pankaj Kasudia, Chicago

Mintu Turakhia is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

    Password: 888888

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +18333021536,,99356773813# or +16507249799,,99356773813#   
    Meeting ID: 993 5677 3813
    Password: 888888
    Password: 888888


Hetan Shah & Ravi Shah

VP & Co-VP Public Relations & Membership

For any questions, please contact us @ pr@jcnc.org

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

View / Update Membership: http://www.jcnc.org/Membership > Select "Change Profile"
JCNC Mailing List:
 https://jcnc.groups.io/g/main/join

JCNC Member Enroll/Renewal:  http://www.jcnc.org/Membership

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Comments